Album Stream: T.I. ‘The Dime Trap’

The King of the south, T.I. is back with his latest offering ‘The Dime Trap.’

The 15-track offering is lead by the singles “Jefe” with Meek Mill and “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti.

The Dime Trap serves as T.I. 10th studio album and its first under his new deal with Epic Records. Its been four years since T.I. last official studio LP, 2014’s Paperwork: The Motion Picture. In between that time he was keeping busy with a few side projects and handling personal business. 

Narrated by Dave Chappelle, The Dime Trap features guest appearances by Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, Victoria Monét and more. Out now on iTunes, stream Tip’s new album below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar