Entertainment videos

Beyonce Reunites With Destiny’s Child At Coachella

The wait was well worth it for fans of Queen Bey, making her Coachella performance an epic one. What is being known as Beychella, the electrifying and monumental show featured a Destiny’s Child reunion, plus appearances by JAY-Z (“Déjà Vu”) and Solange Knowles (“Get Me Bodied”).

Beyoncé also made history becoming the first black woman to headline Coachella.

Beyoncé – Coachella 2018 Set List:

1. “Crazy in Love”
2. “Lift Every Voice and Sing” Interlude
3. “Freedom”
4. “Formation”
5. “Sorry” / “Me, Myself, & I”
6. “Bow Down” / “I Been On”
7. “Drunk in Love”
8. “Diva”
9. “***Flawless.” / “Feeling Myself” / “Top Off”
10. “7/11″

11. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
12. “I Care”
13. “Partition / “Yonce”
14. “Mi Gente”
15. “Baby Boy” / “You Don’t Love Me”
16. “Hold Up” / “Countdown”
17. “Check On It”
18. “Déjà Vu” (with JAY-Z)

19. “Who Run the World”
20. “Lose My Breath” (with Destiny’s Child)
21. “Say My Name” (with Destiny’s Child)
22. “Soldier” (with Destiny’s Child)
23. “Get Me Bodied” (with Solange Knowles)
24. “Single Ladies”
25. “Love on Top”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.