Drake Drops 2 New Tracks “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity”

The 6 God is kicking the year off with 2 new tracks for fans. Since previewing some snippets on instagram, Drake finally gave loyal fans what they been yarning for, some new music.

You can listen to the two new tracks, which are titled “Diplomatic Immunity” and “God’s Plan,” over on Apple Music and iTunes or below on Spotify. The songs are part of a two-track EP titled Scary Hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.