Artist Spotlight Entertainment Music

Dream Junkies Announce ‘Good Religion’ Release Date & Tracklist

Dream Junkies are a trio of Cali artists that consist of John Givez, Beleaf, and Ruslan. Getting ready to release their Good Religion LP on March 4th.

Check the tracklist to Good Religion with features from MURS, Gracy and Carlene Crawford down below.

Good Religion tracklist:

01. “Intro” [prod. Jungle Hype]
02. “Take Me Back” (Feat. Gracy) [prod. Anthony Cruz]
03. “Boogie Man” [prod. Jruckers & DJ Rek]
04. “I Got The Juice” [prod. Christian Sager & Anthony Cruz]
05. “Left Coast” (Feat. MURS) [prod. Bam Beatz]
06. “Shoot Me” [prod. Jruckers]
07. “ShowBiz” [prod. Anthony Cruz, DJ Rek, Lere & Kerry Marshall]
08. “On The Road” [prod. Anthony Cruz, Lere & Kerry Marshall]
09. “Going Left” [prod. Anthony Cruz]
10. “Answer Your Call” f. Carlene Crawford  [prod. Anthony Cruz, Carlene Crawford & Ruslan]
11. “2nd Hand Smoke” [prod. Ray Rock]
12. “All’s I Need” [prod. Wontel, Kerry Marshall & Jruckers]

Dream Junkies also dropped another track “Playa Prayin” as well as a solo cut from Beleaf, “Diaper Bag.”.

Pre-order Good Religion and listen to “Playa Prayin” and “Diaper Bag” below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.