Ice Cube, J0hn Legend, & New Edition Will Get Stars On Hollywood Walk Of Fame

The Hollywood Walk Of Fame just got a little smoother and whole lot more gangster with its new honorees. Ice Cube, John Legend,and R&B group New Edition will each have a star on the iconic walk of fame.

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce and Walk of Fame have announced the honorees for the class of 2017, in joining them, *NSYNC, Hall & Oates, Clarence Avant, and the late Selena all will each receive stars as well.

As far as film goes, the honorees will be Amy Adams, Jason Bateman, Goldie Hawn, Dwayne Johnson, Chris Pratt, Brett Ratner, Ryan Reynolds, George A. Romero, Mark Ruffalo, and Rita Wilson.

Television stars will also join the mix with Tyra Banks, Andre Braugher, Ken Corday, Lee Daniels, Hugh Laurie, Eva Longoria, Wolfgang Puck, Keri Russell, Haim Saban, George Segal, Sarah Silverman, and Jeffrey Tambor.

The Walk of Fame has yet to announce dates for the 2017 ceremonies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.