New Music From Ciara “Thinkin Bout You”

After having folks level up last year with her dance challenege theme song, Ciara is finally ready to deliver us her seventh studio album.

Beauty Marks, Ciara’s follow-up to her 2015’s Jackie, drops May 10 featuring collaborations with Macklemore and Kelly Rowland. Beauty Marks Entertainment is also the name of Ciara’s newly-launched label. Hubby Russell Wilson helped out in getting Ciara masters, which is a big plus for the songstrees.


1. “I Love Myself” (feat. Macklemore)
2. “Level Up”
3. “Set”
4. “Thinkin Bout You”
5. “Trust Myself”
6. “Girl Gang” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Dose”
8. “Na Na”
9. “Freak Me” (feat. Tekno)
10. “Greatest Love”
11. “Beauty Marks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar