Entertainment Music

Peep The Full Tracklist For Ty Dolla Sign “Beach House 3”

Beach House 3 is almost here! Set to drop this Friday, Oct. 27 the album includes the previously released singles “Ex” featuring YG, and  “Love U Better” with Lil Wayne and The Dream.

Ty also teamed up with his girlfriend Lauren Jauregui on “In Your Phone.” Though Ty and the Fifth Harmony member have yet to confirm a relationship, their recent social media posts suggest they’re an item.

You can check out the album’s full tracklist below. Beach House 3 is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House 3 tracklist 
1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” f/ Lil Wayne & The-Dream
4. “Ex” f/ Yg
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Droptop in the Rain” f/ Tory Lanez
7. “Don’t Judge Me” f/ Future & Swae Lee
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” f/ Jeremih
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” f/ Future & 24Hrs
10. “Stare” f/ Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
11. Famous Friends
12. “So Am I” f/ Damian Marley & Skrillex
13. “Lil Favorite” f/ Madeintyo
14. In Your Phone (with Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famous Amy
17. Side Effects
18. Famous Last Words
19. Message In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.