Stream Jhene Aiko New Album ‘Trip’

Jhene Aiko is back with her sophomore album "Trip." The 22 tracks full-length album feature appearances by Big Sean (“Moments”), Swae Lee (“Sativa”), Kurupt (“Never Call Me”), Brandy (“Ascension”), Mali Music (“Trip”), and more. It also includes the previously released single “While We’re Young.” You can download Trip now on iTunes or stream it on Apple Music. You can also check it out below via Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.