Stream Young Thug’s New ‘No, My Name is JEFFERY’ Project Now

The time is now for new project from Young Thug “No, My name Is Jeffery” serves as Thugga new mixtape that dropped tonight.

The 10 tracks mixtape features Gucci Mane, Gunna, Quavo, Offset, Travi$ Scott, Young Scooter, Duke, and Wyclef Jean.

No, My Name is JEFFERY drops one week after its originally announced release date. This server as Thugga third mixtape this year, following Slime Season 3 which dropped in March, its chalking up to being a good year for the Atlanta rapper.

Stream the new album here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *