Stream French Montana “Wave Gods” Hosted By Max B

Come tomorrow, French Montana’s Wave Gods mixtape will be available for our listening pleasures and DJ Khaled just built up anticipation for the Max B-hosted project by sharing the tracklist via Snapchat. Khaled will also premiere the tape on the We The Best radio show tomorrow night.

1. “Wave Gods [Intro]”
2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
3. “Sanctuary”
4. “Figure It Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travi$ Scott & Big Sean)
6. ‘Holy Moly”
7. ‘Lock Jaw-Kodak”
8. ‘Groupie Love-Q
9. ‘Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
Bonus: “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.