New Music From Yo Gotti “Castro” Feat Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz

Yo Gotti is back with some new music and a new label situation.

The Memphis rapper is the newest signee to Rocnation, and the pairing comes with a new album from Gotti. The lead single “Castro” features some of the game top dogs right now, from Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Quavo and its fire.



1. “81”
2. “Power of Money”
3. “Lifestyle” (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
4. “Weatherman” (feat. Kodak Black)
5. “Blah Blah Blah”
6. “They Like” (feat. YFN Lucci)
7. “I Remember” (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. “Castro” (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, & 2 Chainz)
9. “Free Lunch” (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. “Off da Top” (3am)
11. “What Happened”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *