Stream Macklemore & Ryan Lewis’ ‘This Unruly Mess I’ve Made’

After releasing countless of singles and visuals such as “Downtown,” “White Privilege II,” “Kevin,” and more, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis finally release This Unruly Mess I’ve Made for streaming on Apple Music and Spotify and on iTunes for purchase. Keep scrolling to view the tracklisting.

01. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
02. Downtown (Feat. Melle Mel, Grandmaster Caz, Kool Moe Dee & Eric Nally)
03. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
04. Buckshot (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier)
05. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
07. St. Ides
08. Need to Know (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
09. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.