Stream The New EP From Mila J “213”

Mila J has something new for her fans today with a new EP 213.

Released by Motown, the six track EP features the lead single, “Kickin’ Back.” It also boasts tracks like “Oohwee,” “Next Up,” and “The Sweetest Taboo,” while “Me & You” and “Friend Zone.”

Mila J has been quite busy this year with dropping joints every now and again. From tributes to the late artist Prince to collaboration with Timberland,it only serves fans best that she drop a new EP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *