Stream The New Mixtape From Nipsey Hussle “Slauson Boy 2”

Nipsey has been holding fans over with his #marathonmondays releases until his long-awaited Victory Lap project drop.  With the series coming to an end, Nipsey dropped off a new mixtape that compiles all the leaks in one place, Slauson Boy 2, plus a new cut “Mercy”

01. Ocean Views
02. Aint Hard Enough Feat. Mozzy
03. I Do This Feat. Young Thug & Mozzy
04. Shell Shocked
05. Full Time Feat. Mitchy Slick
06. Clarity Feat. Bino Rideaux & Dave East
07. Thug Life Feat. Young Life
08. One Hunnit
09. Picture Me Rollin
10. Status Symbol 2 Feat. Buddy
11. Basic Instinct Feat. G Perico
12. Question 1 Feat. Snoop Dogg
13. The Field Feat. Bino & Young Dolph
14. On The Floor Feat. Cuzzy Capone
15. Stressed Out
16. Mercy Feat. Stacy Barthe
17. Down As A Great Feat. Kirko Bangz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *